Fabdrinx Community Drinks Bars Launch

Ein neuer Playground für Drinks-Enthusiasten

Endlich! Nach dem Corona Lockdown öffnen nun viele Restaurants und Bars im Mai wieder. Für unsere Freunde in der Branche bedeutet dies zu zeigen, dass die Schutzmaßnahmen eingehalten werden und dass sie bereit sind, Gäste zu empfangen.

Mit fabdrinx.com haben wir einen Playground kreiert, der Getränkemarken, Bars und deren jeweilige Gäste miteinander verbindet.

Auf dem Blog gibt es bereits die ersten 20 Beiträge und eine Liste von Bars in Österreich und in der Schweiz, die Cocktails liefern.

Bars, Restaurants, Hotels, kleine Brennereien, Brauereien, Coffee Shops, Take Aways, Veranstaltungsorte und Cateringdienste können sich KOSTENFREI in unserem Finder listen lassen.

Ad

Upgrades sind möglich. Unsere Packages für Mitglieder aus dem Bereich KMU, Startups und Solopreneure sind unten aufgeführt. Fabdrinx bietet auch zahlreiche Möglichkeiten für Marken, Agenturen und Veranstalter. Wer Partner oder Mitglied von Fabdrinx werden möchte, kann sich bereits hier registrieren.

Ein eShop und andere Funktionen werden in Kürze hinzugefügt. Wir sind jedoch ein kleines Team und Fabdrinx ist komplett „gebootstrapped“. Wir können die Plattform nur entsprechend unserer Ressourcen entwickeln.

Wer unser Startup mit einer kleinen Spende von EUR / CHF 25.00 unterstützen möchte, kann das über den Paypal Express Button hier unten tun. Jeder Betrag, den wir erhalten, wird ausschließlich dazu verwendet, die Plattform für alle besser zu machen. Für größere Spenden, Sponsoring oder Kooperationsmöglichkeiten, bitte Kontakt per E-Mail aufnehmen. Im Interesse unserer Mitglieder sind wir für jede Unterstützung dankbar, die wir erhalten. Jedes bisschen hilft!

 

In der Zwischenzeit sind wir bereits auf Instagram, Facebook, und Pinterest aktiv, wo unsere Kommunikationen im April von etwa einer Viertelmillion Menschen gesehen wurden! Wir freuen uns über alle, die auf die eine oder andere Weise zum Projekt beitragen möchten. Man kann uns jederzeit per Mail kontaktieren, um eventuelle Synergien zu kreieren. Auch ein Media-Kit senden wir auf Anfrage gern zu.

Free membership – EUR/CHF 0

  • Für Bars, Restaurants, Weingüter, Destillerien, Event Locations
  • Listing auf 2 Sprachversionen unserer Webseite
  • Google Koordinaten, Kontaktangaben, Bild
  • Beispiel Free Listing: Les Crêtes Winery / Weingut Aosta

Für die KOSTENFREIE Registrierung, bitte die vollständigen Kontaktdaten, einschließlich der Website-Adresse, Öffnungszeiten und eines qualitativen Fotos des Unternehmens, falls vorhanden, an diese E-Mail senden >>>

Im Moment registrieren wir unsere Mitglieder manuell, aber wir möchten schnellstens ein Tool aufsetzten, das den Prozess automatisiert. Jede finanzielle Unterstützung zur Deckung der Kosten für diese technische Entwicklung ist herzlich willkommen! Über den Button hier unten, kann man sich mit EUR / CHF 25.00 an unserer Crowdfunding-Kampagne beteiligen.

 

Basic Membership – EUR 75

  • Für Bars, Restaurants, Weingüter, Destillerien, Event Locations
  • Indie Brands, kleine Produzenten, Caterer
  • Listing auf 2 Sprachversionen unserer Webseite
  • Google Koordinaten, Kontaktangaben
  • Listung im Country-Pinboard: Germany, Switzerland, Austria
  • Social Media Boost (Pinterest, FB, Insta, LinkedIN, etc.)
  • Insertion Mailing (New Member Welcome) – 10,000 Kontakte

 

Extended Membership – EUR 150

  • Alle Leistungen aus dem „Basic“ Pack
  • Eigenes Profil (Mind. 300 Wörter, 2 Sprachen, SEO optimiert, Link zur eigenen Website)
  • Beispiel Profil: SLUbar AustriaÖsterreich

 

Premium Membership – EUR 300

  • Alle Leistungen aus „Extended“ Pack
  • Editorial (z.B. Produkt-Review, Event Wrap, mind. 300 Wörter, 2 Sprachen)
  • Listung Affiliate Shop auf Pinterest und Fabdrinx eShop (in Erarbeitung)
  • Instagram Branding Day (Feed und Stories)
  • Beispiel Editorial: Interview with / mit Sipsmith Master Distiller Jared Brown

 

Kommentar verfassen

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Fabdrinx Community Drinks Bars Launch

A new playground for drinks enthusiasts

Finally! Following the Corona Lockdown, many restaurants and bars will reopen their doors in May. For our friends and partners in industry, this means showing that the protective measures are being followed and that they are ready to receive guests.

With www.fabdrinx.com, we launched a playground for the industry last month to make it easier for beverage brands, bars, and guests to find each other.

On the blog, we already published the first 20 posts and a list of bars in Austria and Switzerland that deliver cocktails. Bars, restaurants, hotels, craft distilleries, breweries, coffee shops, take outs, event locations, caterers and so forth can now register for FREE in our Finder. Upgrades are possible. Our membership packages for SME, startups, and solopreneurs are listed below. Fabdrinx also offers ample possibilities for brands, agencies, and event organizers. If you wish to become a partner or member of Fabdrinx, you can already register here.

An eShop and other features, such as automated listings, will be added shortly. However, we are a small team and Fabdrinx is completely bootstrapped. Therefore, we can only develop the platform according to our resources.

Ad

If you wish to support us with a small donation of EUR/CHF 25.00 you can do so via the Paypal Express Button here below. Every donation we receive will be used exclusively for making the platform better for everyone. For larger donations, sponsoring, or collaboration opportunities, please contact us via e-mail. In the interest of our members, we are grateful for any support we may receive. Every little helps!

 

In the meantime, Fabdrinx is already active on Instagram, Facebook, and Pinterest, where our contents in April were seen by approximately a quarter of a million people. We are happy about everyone who would like to contribute to the project in one way or another. You can contact us at any time to see what synergies we can create.

Free membership – EUR/CHF 0

  • For bars, restaurants, wineries, distilleries, event locations,…
  • Listing in 2 language versions of the website
  • Google coordinates, contact details, picture
  • Example Free Listing: Les Crêtes Winery / Weingut Aosta

To register for FREE, please submit your contact details, including website address, opening hours and a photo of your establishment, if you have, here >>>

For the moment, we are registering our members manually but we are aiming to develop a tool that automates the process. You can help us raise the money for this development by contributing EUR/CHF 25.00 to our crowdfunding campaign using the button below.

 

Basic Membership – EUR 75

  • For bars, restaurants, wineries, distilleries, event locations, indie brands, small producers, traiteurs
  • Listing in 2 language versions of the website
  • Google coordinates, contact details
  • Listing on the country pinboard: Germany, Switzerland, Austria
  • Social media boost (Pinterest, FB, Insta, LinkedIN, etc.)
  • Insertion mailing (New Member Welcome) – 10,000 Contacts

 

Extended Membership – EUR 150

  • All services from the “Basic” Pack
  • Own profile (at least 300 words, 2 languages, SEO optimized, link to website)
  • Example Profile: SLUbar AustriaÖsterreich

 

Premium Membership – EUR 300

  • All services from the “Extended” Pack
  • Editorial (product review, event wrap, at least 300 words, 2 languages)
  • Listing Affiliate Shop Pinterest / Fabdrinx eShop (in preparation)
  • Instagram Branding Day (feed and stories)
  • Example Editorial: Interview with / mit Sipsmith Master Distiller Jared Brown

 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *