Sundays Hard Seltzer Switzerland Full Range

Sundays Hard Seltzer: bewusster und gemässigt ins Neue Jahr

Freunde kommen zusammen, um ein Getränk zu produzieren, das ihre Herkunft widerspiegelt: Amerika und Schweiz. Sonntags Hard Seltzer ist eine Geschichte von Freundschaft und bewusster Verbundenheit! Alles begann, als Freunde aus verschiedenen Ländern, die in Zürich lebten, zusammenkamen, um einen Hard Seltzer zu produzieren, der ihrer Herkunft entspricht: geprägt vom Surfgeist von Santa Monica und der Hipster-Welt von Brooklyn. Gleichzeitig wird sichergestellt, dass die leichten und natürlichen Aromen von Sundays auch den Schweizer Geschmack treffen.

Um dies zu gewährleisten, haben Katy Lee und ihr Team mit Experten von Creative Food and Beverage zusammengearbeitet, um ein Getränk von höchster Qualität zu kreieren, das in der Schweiz hergestellt wird und einen wirklichen ethischen Ansatz verfolgt. Sundays ist eine unabhängige Getränkemarke, die sich auf die Entwicklung von leckerem, leicht aromatisiertem alkoholischem Mineralwasser konzentriert und dabei den Grundwerten Verantwortung, Nachhaltigkeit und gesundem Leben treu bleibt.

Mit Sundays tritt ein neuer Player in den wachsenden Markt für alkoholisches Mineralwasser ein. Aus dem Wunsch heraus, ein besseres Trinkerlebnis anzubieten, schuf das Gründerteam einen eigenen Hard Seltzer. Inspiriert von Amerika, adaptiert für die Schweiz. Auf die Frage, was Sundays Hard Seltzer von anderen alkoholischen Sprudelwässern unterscheidet, antwortet Katy Lee:

Ad

„Wir wussten immer, dass wir nicht nur ein anderes Produkt auf den Markt bringen wollen. Wir möchten, dass Sundays das widerspiegelt, was uns im Leben wichtig ist: einfache, hochwertige Zutaten, lokale Produktion, Bewusstsein und Anerkennung der Bedeutung von Community. Sundays soll mehr als nur ein Getränk sein. Wir wollen eine Marke mit Seele aufbauen.“

Verantwortungsbewusster Genuss

Weltweit ändert sich das Trinkverhalten. Da ist auch die Schweiz keine Ausnahme. Sundays möchte mit ihrem Hard Seltzer eine gutschmeckende, erfrischende Alternative zu Alkohol anbieten und so zum Bemühen um verantwortungsbewussteren Genuss beitragen. Diese Absicht wird durch den Namen Sundays Hard Seltzer symbolisiert: In der Schweiz gilt der Sonntag als der Tag in der Woche, an dem man entspannt und Energie auftankt. Man macht eine Pause, gönnt sich etwas, und teilt die schönen Dinge des Lebens mit Familie und Freunden.

Katy erklärt: „Wir kommen aus pulsierenden Städten und hatten immer das Bedürfnis, einen Tag nur für uns selbst, für unsere Freunde und Angehörigen zu reservieren. Ein Tag zum Erholen und Energietanken, um dann in der kommenden Woche wieder richtig durchstarten zu können. Deshalb haben wir Sundays Hard Seltzer kreiert, als Begleiter für diese Momente der Entspannung.“

Nachhaltig gedacht, nachhaltig gemacht

Von Anfang an war es für das Team wichtig, ein Getränk zu kreieren, das vor Ort hergestellt wurde und nur drei einfache, aber wesentliche Zutaten enthielt: Schweizer Mineralwasser, natürliche Fruchtextrakte und fermentierter Alkohol. Sundays wurde mit Partnerschaft mit Can Kalayci und Yves Heer von Creative Food and Beverage in Bern erdacht und wird nun im Kanton Zürich hergestellt. Sundays ist ein Schweizer Produkt stolz darauf. Auch das Wohl des Planeten liegt Sundays am Herzen und so geht ein Teil der Gewinne an WWF Initiativen zum Schutz und zur Bereitstellung von Trinkwasser.

„Zusätzlich zu unseren aktuellen Initiativen arbeiten wir daran, 100% der Kohlenstoffemissionen bis 2021 auszugleichen und das Getränk in wiederverwendbaren Glasflaschen und recycelbaren Aluminiumdosen zu verpacken. Unsere Vision von Nachhaltigkeit ist global und basiert auf unseren jeweiligen beruflichen Erfahrungen. “, fügt Katy hinzu.

Sundays Hard Seltzer im Vergleich

Anlässlich der guten Vorsätze für das Neue Jahr, bietet Sundays Hard Seltzer eine Alternative für gesundheitsbewusste Hedonisten: niedriger Alkoholgehalt, zuckerfrei, glutenfrei und mit nur drei natürlichen Zutaten, alle aus der Schweiz, hergestellt.

Neujahrsvorsätze wie “mehr Sport” oder “weniger Trinken” gehen oft mit ziemlichen Einschränkungen einher. Viele von ihnen werden im Laufe des Jahres über Bord geworfen! Sundays Hard Seltzer möchte dazu beitragen, diese Ziele ein wenig erreichbarer zu machen. „Besser trinken“ lautet hier das Credo, damit man bewusst Körper und Geist in Einklang bringt.

Da Millennials und Gen Z in allen Bereichen ihres täglichen Lebens nach gesünderen, natürlichen und glutenfreien Optionen suchen, werden Hard Seltzer wegen ihrer reduzierter Kalorienzahl, hohen Wassergehalts und natürlicher Aromen häufig traditionellen Optionen vorgezogen. Darüber hinaus belebt der Trend der Millennials, weniger Alkohol zu trinken, den Markt für Getränke mit niedrigem Alkoholgehalt, da gesündere Lebensgewohnheiten, bei denen Mäßigung das Motto ist, zunehmend als inspirierend angesehen werden. Sundays Hard Seltzer ist teil dieses Trends.

Das leckere, leicht aromatisierte, alkoholische Sprudelwasser kombiniert Genuss und Mäßigung und trägt bei zu einem guten Start in das neue Jahr: nur 4% Alc / Vol und nur ~ 75 Kalorien pro Flasche im Vergleich zu Bier, Wein und Cocktails, die im Allgemeinen 140-250 Kalorien enthalten . Es hat auch nur 2 Gramm Kohlenhydrate, während ein Glühwein ~ 14,5 Gramm und ein Mojito ~ 13 Gramm hat. Sundays Hard Seltzer ist daher ein Verbündeter für all diejenigen, die im neuen Jahr gemäßigter genießen möchten.

Sundays Hard Seltzer Kalorien-DE

14 Kommentare zu „Sundays Hard Seltzer: bewusster und gemässigt ins Neue Jahr“

  1. 12 Flaschen ist ein toller Preis um das Produkt kennenzulernen, mit den verschiedenen Geschmackrichtungen kann man so seinen Liebling auswählen.

  2. wow, das tönt super lecker, die vielen Geschmäcker…. Ingwer wäre auf jeden Fall für Martin Limette Minze für Vroni Mango Passion Obst wäre mein Geschmack Grapefruit Bergamotte für Anja und Gurkenbasilikum wäre für Robin 🍸🍸🍸

Kommentar verfassen

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Sundays Hard Seltzer Switzerland Full Range

Sustainability: Sundays Hard Seltzer x Climate Partner

A partnership with the goal to make a positive impact on the Earth: Sundays joins forces with Climate Partner in order to preserve our planet. 

In celebration of International Earth Day 2021 with the theme “Restore the Earth”, Sundays Hard Seltzer has partnered with ClimatePartner to help fight climate change and preserve the planet.

All future Sundays Hard Seltzer productions will include a QR code on labels certifying each product’s carbon neutrality, thus providing full transparency on Sundays climate action initiatives.

“It is important for Sundays to put the planet first, rather than profit, and to find a partner who helps us take immediate action,” says Katy Lee, co-founder and CEO of Sundays. “ClimatePartner takes a proactive approach to climate issues that are essential to building a better future.”

Sundays Hard Seltzer ClimatePartner Earth Day

Ad

Sundays Hard Seltzer is committed to supporting its community as well as the planet. The products are made locally from natural ingredients to ensure the highest quality at the best of taste. In addition, Sundays is made with just three simple ingredients: sparkling water, a base of fermented alcohol and natural fruit flavours.

Katy explains: “With the launch of a new product, it was important that our environmental commitment be anchored at the heart of the company.
With ClimatePartner, we can measure the carbon footprint of our products and offset its unavoidable emissions by supporting certified carbon offset programs. With ClimatePartner, we can ensure transparency at every step of our journey. We are fortunate to be able to enjoy the natural beauty and abundant resources of Switzerland, including pure Swiss water which makes up the majority of our products. As such, and for generations to come, it is essential that Sundays participates in protecting the local waterways but also the global water supplies.”

As part of its environmental projects with ClimatePartner, Sundays Hard Seltzer is helping to remove plastic from the world’s oceans, while improving the lives of those who are collecting it.

The story of Sundays: how it began

Friends come together to produce a beverage in homage to their origins: American and Swiss. Sundays Hard Seltzer is a story of friendship and conscious connectedness! It all started when friends from different countries living in Zurich came together to produce a Hard Seltzer honouring their origins forged by the surfing spirit of Santa Monica and the hipster world of Brooklyn. All while ensuring that the light and natural taste of Sundays can seduce Swiss palates.

To assure that, Katy Lee and her associates collaborated with experts from Creative Food and Beverage in order to create a beverage of superior quality, made in Switzerland, and with a real ethical approach. Sundays is an independent beverage brand and focused on developing tasty, lightly flavoured alcoholic sparkling waters, while remaining true to the core values ​​of responsibility, sustainability and healthy living.

The young start-up already generated quite a lot of buzz in Switzerland; not only for its refreshing drinks, but also for its commitment to donate part of its profits to WWF sponsored initiatives for clean water.

With Sundays, a new player is entering the growing market of alcoholic sparkling water. Driven by the desire to propose a better drinking experience, the founder team created their very own Hard Seltzer. Inspired by America, adapted to Switzerland. When asked what makes Sundays Hard Seltzer different from other alcoholic sparkling waters, Katy Lee replies:

“We always knew we didn’t just want to bring another product to market. We wanted our Sundays to reflect what is important to us in life: simple, quality ingredients, local production, awareness and recognition of the importance of community. We wanted our Sundays to be more than just a drink; we wanted to build a brand with a soul. ”

Responsible pleasure

Changing Swiss drinking habits is part of a larger objective: to offer a fun and refreshing alternative to alcohol, to promote responsible pleasure. This attention is symbolised by the name Sundays Hard Seltzer: because in Switzerland, Sunday is considered the day of fun and relaxation, the one day in the week where you can take a break, share moments of pleasure and have fun with friends and family.

Katy explains, “We come from vibrant cities and have always felt the need to save a day for ourselves, for our friends and loved ones. A day to “refresh” and to allow ourselves to recharge in order to get the energy needed for the days of the following week. So we created Sundays Hard Seltzer as a companion for those moments of relaxation. ”

A product made with conscience

From the start, it was important for the team to create a drink that was produced locally and contained only three simple and essential ingredients: Swiss sparkling water, natural fruit extracts and fermented alcohol. Designed with partners Can Kalayci and Yves Heer of Creative Food and Beverage in Bern, and produced in the canton of Zurich, Sundays is Swiss and proud of it. By donating part of the profits to support initiatives in favor of drinking water sponsored by the WWF, this start-up is also caring about the well-being of our planet.

“In addition to our current initiatives, we are working to offset 100% of carbon emissions by 2021, and to package the beverage in reusable glass bottles and recyclable aluminum cans. Our vision of sustainability is global and is based on our respective professional experiences.“ Katy adds.

Sundays Hard Seltzer in Comparison 

Sundays offers an alternative for health-conscious hedonists: low alcohol content, zero sugar, gluten-free and composed of only three natural ingredients, all made in Switzerland. “Drink better” is the credo here, so that you are consciously connected to your body and mind.

As millennials and Gen Z seek healthier, natural, and gluten-free options in all aspects of their daily lives, hard seltzers with their reduced calorie count, high water content, and natural flavors are often preferred to more traditional choices. In addition, the trend of millennials to drink less alcohol is boosting the low-alcohol beverage market as healthier lifestyle choices where moderation is celebrated are increasingly seen as inspirational. Sundays Hard Seltzer is part of this trend.

Combining indulgence and moderation, this tasty, lightly flavoured, alcoholic sparkling water is perfect for summer: only 4% Alc / Vol and only ~ 75 calories per bottle compared to beer, wine, and cocktails which generally contain 140-250 calories. It also only has 2 grams of carbohydrate, while a Mojito has ~ 13 grams. Sundays Hard Seltzer is therefore an ally of anyone looking to cut down and moderate, for whatever reason, this year.

Sundays Hard Seltzer Calories-EN

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *